Submit A Tip Alternative Tip Form

Don’t forget to tune in to @ Home with Jono Bacon later today

At Home With Jono Bacon – the Ubuntu Community Managers awesome live and interactive videocast – kicks off in a few hours over on UStream.tv.

We mentioned the awesome show a few days ago, summing it up in the following paragraph: –

The show, broadcast on ustream.tv, sees Jono discuss the latest Ubuntu news, talk about recent updates and provide users with the chance to participate in a live Question & Answer session; allowing users to get the answers to questions burning uppermost in their minds directly from the Community Manager himself.

What’s on the menu this week? Jono will be discussing the following community topics: –

  • Ubuntu Developer Summit update
  • Ubuntu Global Jam Retrospective
  • Ubuntu Open Week / Ubuntu LoCo Learning Days
  • LoCo Council Elections kicking off
  • Planning for the 10.10 cycle
  • Q+A

See the Q+A at the bottom of the buffet table there? That’s your chance to ask Jono whatever you like (within reason, for even he doesn’t know the meaning of life).

11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm UTC/GMT @ ustream.tv/channel/at-home-with-jono-bacon

See you there!