A Logo. Isn’t it Pretty?

Prepare to throw coins at your laptop screens: a new Linux-supporting Humble Bundle is here! 

Yes, after a series of Windows-only bundles the latest iteration, the Humble Indie Bundle 9, is once again giving a flipper up to penguin loving gamers the world over.

The Humble Indie Bundle 9 features six DRM-free games in all – three of which are brand new to Linux.

Four of these are truly available for ‘whatever price you want to pay’:

  • Trine 2: Complete Story
  • Mark of the Ninja (Linux debut)
  • Eets Munchies (Linux debut)
  • Brütal Legend

And a further two can be nabbed if you’re willing to shell out more than the ‘average’ price at the time of purchase:

  • FTL: Faster Than Light
  • FEZ (Linux debut)

But that’s not it! Humble say that more games will be coming soon…

Buy Humble Indie Bundle 9

Want in? You’ll find more information over on the Humble Bundle website:

Humble Indie Bundle 9 – Official Website

Gaming News
#humble #humble bundle